The Used Car Factory Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/?p=4vehicles https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png The Used Car Factory Vehicles Feed https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7972445/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7972445/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:27:25 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/7957943/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/7957943/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:47:33 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Express https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-express/7879617/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-express/7879617/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:20:38 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7879578/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7879578/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:06:39 -0500 2009 Buick Allure https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2009-buick-allure/7854240/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2009-buick-allure/7854240/ Thu, 04 Nov 2021 16:37:35 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/7583986/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/7583986/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 15:09:52 -0400 2015 Fiat 500 https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/7038695/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/7038695/ Thu, 13 May 2021 19:35:51 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6934585/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6934585/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 17:08:29 -0400 2019 Ford Mustang https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/6933361/ https://www.theusedcarfactory.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/6933361/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 12:20:32 -0400